Faculty & Staff

Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty


Photo of Dr. Soyeon Park smiling
Soyeon Park
Professor
Email: park@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-3564
Read Bio

Photo of Dr. Linda Platas
Linda Platas
Chair/Associate Professor
Email: lplatas@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-3564
Read Bio

Photo of Dr. Rachel Flynn
Rachel Flynn
Assistant Professor
Email: rachelflynn@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio


Molly McManus
Assistant Professor
Email: mollymcmanus@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Lecturers

Name Position Email
Erica Almaguer lecturer erica@asi.sfsu.edu
Jennifer Arin lecturer jarin@sfsu.edu
Carolyne Cook lecturer cookc@sfsu.edu
Celeste Francisco lecturer cfranci1@mail.sfsu.edu
Shamont Hussey lecturer shussey@sfsu.edu
Irem Korucu Kiroglu lecturer ikorucu@sfsu.edu
Noelle Lopez lecturer nlopezz@sfsu.edu
Elisa Magidoff lecturer emagidoff@sfsu.edu
Jessie McGee lecturer jmcgee@sfsu.edu
Chelsea McNutt lecturer cmcnutt@sfsu.edu
Jennifer Menjivar-Baumann lecturer jenmenjivar@sfsu.edu
Laura Miles-Banta lecturer llm@sfsu.edu
Seon-Hye Moon lecturer smoon3@sfsu.edu
Sheila Norman lecturer snorman1@sfsu.edu
Kristen Pozzoboni lecturer kpozzoboni@sfsu.edu
Nanci Roman Gonzalez lecturer nromangonzalez@sfsu.edu
Yasmin Sitabkhan lecturer ysitabkhan4@sfsu.edu
Anna Tobin lecturer aatobin@sfsu.edu
Alicia Torres lecturer aliciat@sfsu.edu
Christina Warren lecturer tinawarren@sfsu.edu

Staff

Name Position Email
Chelsea McNutt Academic Office Coordinator (AOC) cmcnutt@sfsu.edu