Contact Us

Email: 

cad@sfsu.edu
Monday - Friday 

Phone: 

(415) 405-3564 (we recommend emailing at this time)

    Location:

    1600 Holloway Avenue, HSS Building, Room 359
    San Francisco, CA 94132
    View on Google Maps
    Parking & Transportation Information
     

    CAD Office Closure Dates:

    • June 19, 2024 (Juneteenth Observed)
    • July 4-5, 2024 

    Summer 2024 HSS 359 Office Hours:

    CAD staff will be in HSS 359 during the following dates and times:

    • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Thursday, June 13, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Monday, June 17, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Monday, July 8, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Monday, July 22, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Thursday, July 25, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Monday, July 29, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Monday, August 5, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Monday, August 12, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm
    • Monday, August 19, 2024 from 10-12pm & 1-4pm

    Email cad@sfsu.edu to schedule an in-person or Zoom appointment.

    We welcome current and prospective students to join our Zoom Drop-In Advising Hours.